The Federal Ministry of Health (FMoH) would like to acknowledge the following contributors for their unreserved effort and dedication to prepare technically review this learning module for anesthesia level 5 training program.

  • Tegegne Tesema Nurse anesthetist,Msc,AAU
  • Abebaw Demisse Nurse anesthetist, MPH, Harar HSC
  • Wegayehu Lemma Nurse anesthetist,Msc,FMOH
  • Yirgalem Amare Bsc anesthesia Hawassa HSC
  • Molla Adunga Bsc anesthesia Dessie HSC
  • Awol Ali Nurse anesthetist, Bsc, Dessie HSC
  • Dr Asefu Woldetsadik Anesthesiologist AAU

The Federal Ministry of Health would also like to acknowledge WHO, Amref and Jhpiego Ethiopia country offices that commit their resource in the process of development and printing of anesthesia level 5 modules.

Last modified: Sunday, 21 August 2016, 1:21 AM